P/F Pelagos

Bakkavegur 62

FO-530 Fuglafjørður

Faroe Islands

Tel: +298 777000

pelagos@pelagos.fo

Jóhan Páll Joensen

CEO

Tel: +298 777001

johan.pall@pelagos.fo

Hjalti Hvítklett

CFO

Tel: +298 777002

hjalti@pelagos.fo


Sales:

Tel: +298 777010

sales@pelagos.fo

Pól í Skorini

Sales Manager

Tel: +298 777011

pol@pelagos.fo

Anita Z. Johannesen

Sales & Logistics

Tel: +298 777012

anita@pelagos.fo

Eli Eiriksson

Sales & Logistics

Tel: +298 777013

eli@pelagos.fo


Production:

Tel: +298 777020

Fríðin Ziskason

Production Manager

Tel: +298 777021

fridin@pelagos.fo


Quality:

Tel: +298 777030

Durita á Heygum

Quality Manager

Tel: +298 777031

durita@pelagos.fo


Technical:

Tel: +298 777040

Niclas Magnussen

Technical Manager

Tel: +298 777041

niclas@pelagos.fo